Vol 1-1 Chapter 9 Complete!

Hey guys, I’m back! Sorry for the lack of updates this past month, things were hectic after my computer bugged out on me and then I had to deal with my last semester of university and Christmas preparations. Thankfully, everything has been resolved now and I’m back to translating, starting with this latest chapter, where Homura officially joins the Exploration Club and goes on her first expedition.

In any case, I wish everyone a belated Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I’m going to be cracking things up here now that I’m finished with university, so you guys can look forward to a very productive update schedule for 2016. Stay tuned for more soon!

This entry was posted by eternal0dreamer.

2 thoughts on “Vol 1-1 Chapter 9 Complete!

  1. This chapter was really nice. Iit feels like it’s finally starting. Thanks for your work; I’m really looking forward to future updates.

    Like

Leave a Reply

